Welcome!

Welcome to my blog!

Here, you will find updates on books I am currently working on, and probably some random thoughts, as well. All in all, I think you will find something of interest to you.

Most of the time, my mind races with what seems to be a million thoughts a minute. The best way I know to describe it is like this:

See yourself going to a movie and the screen you see before consists of a thousand smaller screens. Each of these individual screens are all playing different things. Now imagine, if you will, a number of these screens randomly projecting themselves like a 3D movie; but only for a second. And this is happening over and over every minute of every day.

This is much how I think. And I always have for as long as I can remember. 

But that’s only the beginning!

I have learned much over the years, and when you couple this with an overactive imagination it can create some rather interesting things. Things…I have decided to share with the world.

I write mostly fiction, but there are other things that find their way through the ink and onto the paper. In any case, I hope you enjoy what I have to offer!

Thank you for stopping by, and, as always…have fun!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

